“Social” countries :

We’re offering tickets at a lower price exclusively for people in countries with more demanding economic situations. Compared to the 2018 edition we included more European and American countries (Greece, Croatia, Portugal, Brazil, Mexico…)!

Pay attention, we will check your living address at the gates (eg: take a bill with you). “Social pricing” countries are:

  • Europe: Most of Central and Eastern Europe: Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Turkey, Ukraine.
  • Africa: All countries
  • Middle East: All countries except Israel, Oman, Qatar & United Arab Emirates
  • Asia & Pacific: All countries except Japan, Malaysia, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Australia & New Zealand
  • Caribbean, Central and South America: All countries

CAUTION: If you opt for a “Social” country, a proof of residency will also be required at the gates!

Close Menu